She is Too Tired To Cum


After watching a little TV, she says that she is tired and wants to go to bed.  I ask if she will let me have sex before she goes to bed.  She agrees.  I go down on her really quick just to get her wet.  get on top of her and stick my dick in her.  I start doing her and we continue to talk as I do her. I’m going fast and slow, trying to make it last as long as I can.  She tries to help as we are doing it and my dick slips out and doesn’t go back in and pushes on something that doesn’t move.  I thought that I may have hurt her put that didn’t seem to be the problem. She put it back in and I continued. We started doing the same thing again and my dick came out again, this time it hurt me more than it hurt her.  I told her that I like it best just as it went in, she said that it wouldn’t go back in on its own. I went to prove her wrong and pulled my dick out and slowly put it back in.  I did that 3 or 4 times and she said that you can’t do it fast, and she was right.  She was getting tired and told me to hurry up she wants to go to bed.  So I did her more and faster till I came in her pussy.

Leave a comment