Intense Cum at the Same Time


Started after a shower, She was watching TV in her night gown.  I figured that I would eat her pussy as she was watching as it wasn’t something that I wanted to watch.  Once her show is over, she switches over to a music channel and lays back to enjoy me eating her out.  After about 10 to 15 minutes she starts giving me the signs that she is about to cum.  I start to get on top of her and stick my dick in and she warns me that I better not cum before she does.  After I put my dick in she slowly starts grinding on me, its not long and I’m ready to cum.  I hold it and hold it till I hear her about to cum too and then I just can’t hold it any more and shoot my load into her pussy.  At the same time I start cumming she cums too.  With her and I cumming at the same rate it ended up being a very intense cum.  It was great.

Leave a comment