Valentines Weekend


We had talked about it during the week and we had planned on having sex three time during the weekend, Morning, noon and night.  We had the whole house to our self and could do what ever we wanted. My plan was just just to be with my wife for the weekend.  But things didn’t go exactly as planned.

It started Friday night, but the only thing that we did sexual is that she slept naked from me. On Valentines Day morning I asked her for a blowjob instead of sex in the morning.  She agreed, I had to switch sides of the bed, but I got my dick sucked.  I tried to two get her to deep throat my dick, but she said that she would throw up.  But she did go a little deep as she was sucking my cock.  After a little while I was about ready to cum, and asked her to let me cum in her mouth, but she said “No, but we can talk about it later.”  I don’t know what she meant. I ended up cumming on my stomach.  She also said “I like to see the eruption”

For the afternoon one, didn’t happen till really late in the afternoon, and we did it more like a quicky.  We where already naked on the couch, so we just got into position and I stick my cock into her pussy.  She was fully on the couch and I was kneeling up to the couch.  It was a strange position.  I thing that her leg was up in the air the whole time. It didn’t take too long for me to cum.

We never got to the third one that we had planned on Valentines Day, but we still had the house to ourselfs for the next day too.  Plus she hadn’t cum yet. So later that night after Valentines day, we took a shower and laid in bed and she started a massive make out session.  We where kissing and french kissing for a while before we touched each other.  Eventually I moved my hand down to her pussy.  It was pretty wet and was able to slip my fingers into her. After being in her vagina for a little while I would move to her clit and message that for a little while too.  I was going back and forth for a while, sometimes my pinky would get onto her butt hole and I would press it on there too. She was loving it. Eventually we got tired of that position and had to change.  This time I went down on her and ate out her pussy till she was about ready to cum.  When she was about to cum she wanted me to sick my dick in her when she came.  So that’s what we did.  When she was done cumming, I went back down on her to try and get her to cum again.  I worked on her clit and pussy for 10 or 15 minutes trying to get her to cum again.  Her legs where shaking the whole time, which is normally a sign that she is going to cum.  After a while she said that it felt great but wasn’t going to cum again.  So I got back on top of her and stuck me dick in her and came in her a minute later.

Leave a comment