Sweet Sex


We lay in bed talking naked for a little while.  We start kissing.  I kiss my way down to her pussy.  She is super hairy cause she hasn’t shaved in a while.  I didn’t mind cause I love eating her pussy hairy or not.  I like her clit and get her nice and wet.  I wanted to have a little feel of her pussy with my dick, so I kiss my way back up to her sweet lips.  We kiss for a minute, I slowly slide my cock into her pussy with out even using my hand to guide it.  After kissing for a minute I get her to french with me.  I think that turns her on even more, and when we break she lets out a soft moan.  I slide my dick out of her and kiss my way back down to her pussy.  This time as I’m eating her out I feel her leg trembling. she is so enjoying it.  So after a few more minutes of licking her clit, I kiss my way up her stomach to her nipple, then her neck, then her mouth.  We french a little bit more as I slide my cock into her.  I put in my dick in her as far as I can and press my self hard on her clit.  She moves her hips a little bit as we are making out.  Just before she is enjoying it too much, I pull out of her and move back down to eat her pussy a little more.  I’m not down there as long as I was this last couple of times, but she was really close to cumming.  So get back on top of her, sucking on her nipples on my way on top of her.  Slide my dick in her wet pussy, and put it in deep and hard and just keep the pressure on her pussy as we are kissing and frenching.  Its not ling and I can fell her pussy squeezing around my cock.  She is letting out a few small moans.  Then her pussy starts pulsing hard on my cock, and she takes a break from kissing me to let out another moan.  I almost came from hearing her cum.  But I hold it for just a little while, so that she came finish cumming.  Once she is done, I pull my dick out and put it back in and cum deep in her pussy.

Leave a comment