A Really Really Fun Night


Before we take a shower, I’m laying naked on the bed.  She takes off her clothes and climbs on top of me.  We are goofing off a little bit, while she is on top of me.  I play with her boobs, and play with her pussy a little bit while she is on top of me.  She then ask me what I want to do.  I said that I want to 69 and then cum in her butt.  She says you want to 69 before of after the shower.  I roll her over and get on top of her and put my dick in her pussy.  I just keep my dick in her pussy a little bit while we kiss and french kiss.  Once we are done making out, we take a shower.  We actually don’t do anything in the shower.  But after the shower, we start we 69ing.  I’m licking her clit, and stick a couple of fingers in her pussy.  I was going to lick her butt, but I couldn’t move into that position.  I did use my finger to press on her butt hole a little bit, but never put it in.  While I was licking her clit and playing with her pussy, she was trying to take my dick deep into her mouth. She actually had my cock in her mouth and reached her hand around to my butt and pulled it deep into her mouth.  My dick was pressing on the back of her throat.  It was great, I asked her if I could watch her do it once more.  It doesn’t look as deep as if feels. When she get close to cumming she wants me on top of her.  I spin around and get on top of her.  I put my dick in her pussy and put it in as deep as I can and let her grind on me till she cums.  Once she is done cumming, I pull out of her pussy and try to put my cock in her butt in the same position.  I keep thinking that I have it in there, but I keep missing.  She says that we are going to have to do it sideways doggy.  So she rolls on her side and spreads her butt cheeks.  I lick my fingers and rub her pussy a little to lube it up.  I push my dick into her butt, but its still not going in her good.  I ask if I need to get out the lube, she says just push it in.  So we do.  I get my head just past her butt hole and I cum hard in her butt.  Its not over yet though.  I rest a sec, and my cock come out of her butt.  She reaches her hand over her butt and start stroking my cock again.  I feel like I’m going to cum again.  I tell her to keep that up cause I’m going to cum again.  After her stoking me for a little bit she says slide it back into my butt.  So she moves my cock back to her butt and I slide it back in.  I do her butt again till I cum again.

Leave a comment