I’m Her Little Boy Toy


She used me last night to cum.  She worked hard trying to cum, and it took her a long time.  Good thing that she surprised me or I probably would have cum to quick and she wouldn’t have been able to cum.   I get out of the shower and find her naked on the bed.  She motions for me to come over.  When I get to the side of the bed she puts my cock in her mouth.  She only does this till I’m hard, and tell me to get on top of her.  I stick my cock into her pussy and take it as deep as I can.  She grinds on my cock like crazy, trying to rub her clit.  I try to do my best to keep her rhythm and move my cock in and out a little.  But not to much so that I don’t cum and make sure that she does.  Eventually she does cum and a could of strokes later and I cum too.

Leave a comment